rotation mobile

To open the website

Please rotate your device

Landscape mode only


ACQ5 announces the winners of ACQ5 Country Awards 2020

Being launched in 2005, the ACQ GLOBAL AWARDS have been annually celebrating achievement, innovation, and brilliance. The award is renowned globally for its recognition and presentation of leading professionals, companies and their development amongst the continued & emerging leaders of the Globe.
This year Intetics was honored to enter the list of winners of the ACQ5 Country Awards 2020 and was considered as the Best Practice Operator in the USA.

The award is presented to those professional sector organizations and individuals who are demonstrating consistent excellence and quality in their fields, and those deemed to have continually made the greatest contribution to their country’s economic growth over the last five years.

The ACQ5 Country Awards 2020 provides a unique perspective on evolving corporate landscapes in major jurisdictions around the world and an opportunity to discover more about the people behind the most interesting facets of their sector.

ACQ5 boasts a legitimately independent nomination process, most importantly, the award winners are chosen by the wider industry itself.

Every year, ACQ5 seeks the assistance of recognized industry leaders, eminent individuals, exemplary teams and distinguished organizations, which represent the benchmark of achievement and best practice in a variety of fields.

215,000 ACQ5 subscribers were asked to nominate / vote for those who they felt (in their own experience) were the leading players within their associated jurisdiction. The total number of nominations received stood at an amazing 107,211 nominations.

Guided by the poll’s results those organizations and individuals that have had the greatest impact on the industry during the past decade are duly honored. In judging these awards, ACQ5 have studied the nominations made by voters and recognize that all of those nominated are leaders in their fields.

The Intetics team wants to thank you ACQ5 for the honor. We greatly appreciate it!

About ACQ5
The ACQ5 Global Awards, launched in 2005, were the first of their kind in the global legal / financial publishing industry. ACQ5 Global Awards decisions are firmly based on peer nominations following the receipt of detailed submissions from market participants and extensive year-round research into the markets in all global region. ACQ5 Global Awards cover global categories, best-in-class awards in all regions in over 100 countries around the world.

Related Materials

Intetics expertise delivered
directly to your mailbox

Subscribe Now

Are you an expert
in IT-related industries?