rotation mobile

To open the website

Please rotate your device

Landscape mode only


ACQ5 announces the winners of the 2017 ACQ5 Global Awards

We are proud to announce that Intetics has become the winner of 12th Annual ACQ5 2017 Global Awards. Our company has been awarded “Software Development Company Of The Year (Quality Assurance / Data Processing)” prize, while Intetics President and CEO, Boris Kontsevoi, has become the “Gamechanger Of The Year”.

The 12th Annual ACQ5 Global Awards honour the leading deal teams, firms and professionals whose activities set the standard for the market.

The 2017 ACQ5 Global Award winners represent the best of breed in all industry sectors and have earned these honours by standing out in a group of very impressive finalists. We are lucky enough to work with some of the most influential and enterprising private organisations in the world and are proud to share their message with our readers. Relying on reader insight and experience to provide nominations to the panel remains the cornerstone of our program and to identify industry leaders, individuals, teams and organizations that represent the benchmark of achievement and best practice in the business world,” says Jake Robson, Group Editor of The ACQ5.

ACQ Global Awards’ has its objective to gather quantitative and qualitative information from and about the sector to be able to give a set of “Best of” awards. The ACQ Global Awards program was founded to empower end users to make smarter, more confident decisions. Only nominees receiving an average 4-star rating or above achieved a short-list status.

“It is a great honour to be named among the winners of ACQ5 Global Awards. Receiving an award as the “Software Development Company of The Year” proves our commitment to the delivery of world class software development, quality assurance services and predictable results to our clients. I would also like to convey my deepest gratitude to ACQ5 for being named the “Gamechanger of the Year,” says President and CEO Boris Kontsevoi. “Intetics will continue to create the best distributed teams, deliver exceptional quality software and ensure that our clients’ technological needs are met. I am certain that our focus on resolving customer technological challenges will earn us a spot among the best for years to come.”

All Award Winners for the 12th Annual ACQ5 Global Awards are hereby released in the annual ACQ5 Global Awards 2017 publication.


Related Materials

Intetics expertise delivered
directly to your mailbox

Subscribe Now

Are you an expert
in IT-related industries?