rotation mobile

To open the website

Please rotate your device

Landscape mode only


ACQ5 Announces the Winners of ACQ5 Global Awards 2018

We are happy to announce that ACQ5 has rolled out the list of winners of ACQ5 Global Awards 2018. The second year in the row, Intetics has been named the winner in the category “International – Software Development Company of The Year (Quality Assurance / Data Processing)”, while Intetics President and CEO is the winner in the category “International – Gamechanger of The Year”.

The ACQ5 Global Awards is held since 2005 and is regarded as the first of its kind in the global legal/financial publishing industry. The award focuses on organizations and individuals that can demonstrate an ability to deliver services and skills to meet clients’ needs and adapt to market and regulatory conditions and to consider candidates that may not always be global in scale, but are truly world class in the way they are run and in the services they deliver to clients. ACQ5 Global Awards decisions are firmly based on peer nominations following the receipt of detailed submissions from market participants and extensive year-round research into the markets in all global region. ACQ5 Global Awards cover global categories, best-in-class awards in all regions in over 100 countries around the world.

The 2018 ACQ5 Global Award winners represent the best of breed in all industry sectors and have earned these honors by standing out in a group of very impressive finalists. We are lucky enough to work with some of the most influential and enterprising private organizations in the world and are proud to share their message with our readers. Relying on reader insight and experience to provide nominations to the panel remains the cornerstone of our program and to identify industry leaders, individuals, teams and organizations that represent the benchmark of achievement and best practice in the business world,” says Jake Robson, Group Editor of The ACQ5

The winners of the award are defined by the highest the number of the received votes. The voting is held among the readers of ACQ5. It reflects the actual performance in the particular area of expertise. The voting was aimed to reflect direct market share based on a number of criteria. Voters were encouraged to base their decisions on addressing professionalism: experience, value for money & responsiveness in order for ACQ to derive a numerical rating from 1 – 5. In that sense, this poll should be considered a reflection of how professionals view any practice individual or related sector supplier in terms of overall quality of service. Only nominees receiving an average 4-star rating or above achieved a short-list status.


“It is a great honor to enter the list of winners for the second year in a row,” says Boris Kontsevoi, President and CEO Intetics Inc. “The award celebrates the professionalism and expertise of companies and the employees who are focused on the results and clients firstly. This is what makes these organizations the industry peers. I am proud that our people hold the lead and stand among the best. Becoming a Gamechanger would be impossible without them! Thanks, we appreciate it.”


All Award Winners for the ACQ5 Global Awards are released in the annual ACQ5 Global Awards 2018 publication. For more information, please visit

Related Materials

Intetics expertise delivered
directly to your mailbox

Subscribe Now

Are you an expert
in IT-related industries?